Will the Real Robin Hood Please Stand Up?!

4月 1, 2012 Will the Real Robin Hood Please Stand Up?! はコメントを受け付けていません。

ロビンフッドシリーズはどれみても面白い。

Lost Lore

So I Was Thinking….

Robin Hood is probably, right after King Arthur, the greatest and most beloved legendary figure of British mythology. When I tried to think of who best portrayed the character on-screen (mostly the big screen), I had a difficult time trying to make a choice. Stumped, I decided to do a little research on the matter and after finally completing my research, a funny thing happened. I didn’t know what to do with it?!! other than blog about it of course🙂.

Alright so this is what I’ve learned…

There has been a plethora of great, and even legendary, actors throughout the decades to portray, on the small and big screens, the role of the heroic British outlaw, Robin Hood.

Now, I personally wasn’t introduced to the story or the character until I watched Disney’s 1973 animated “Robin Hood” movie, when I was about six…

View original post さらに1,172語

コメントは受け付けていません。

これは何 ?

Arabesque Mode で「Will the Real Robin Hood Please Stand Up?!」を表示中です。

メタ情報

